Skip to main content

Key dates for the Red Class

 

Autumn 1

Welcome Meeting

Wednesday 13th September 2.45pm

Phonics Workshop
Wednesday 4th October 9-9.30am    

Stay and Learn Reading
Tuesday 10th October 2.30- 3.00pm  

Half Term
Friday 27th October  

Autumn 2


Tuesday 7th November

Parents Meeting Monday
Wednesday 8th November 

Stay and Learn Writing
Thursday 16th November 9-9.30am 

Christmas Jumper Day and Christmas Dinner
Wednesday 6th December  

Red Class Christmas Sing a Long
Monday 18th December 2.15-3.00pm

FS visit to White Post Farm

Wednesday 20th December

 

Christmas Holiday
Thursday 21st December  

Spring 1  


School Starts
Monday 8th January 

Stay and Learn Maths
Monday 22nd January 9.00-9.30am

Half Term Thursday 8th February  

Spring 2 

School Starts
Monday 19th February  

Parents Meetings 
Wednesday 21st February 

Stay and Learn Profile
Wednesday 21st March 9.00-9.30am

Easter Holiday
Friday 23rd March

Summer 1  

School Starts
Monday 9th April    

Bank Holiday
Monday 7th May  

Inset
Thursday 10th May  

Minibeast Ball

Friday 11th May

Half Term
Friday 25th May  

Summer 2  

School Starts
Monday 4th June   

Stay and Learn Celebration
Tuesday 10th July 2.30pm  

FS2 Sports Day 

Monday 16th July 

Summer Holiday